» Home » About Us

About Riyadh Medicine Company

Riyadh Medicine Company (RMC) is one of the fastest multinational growing integrated healthcare company of Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (KSA). RMC plans to achieve leadership in all segments of healthcare from Pharmacies to the advance Tertiary Care Hospitals.

It is one of Fawaz Al Hokair Group companies. Fawaz Al-Hokair Group is one of the largest retail chain companies in the Middle East, with more than 42 leading international retail brands under its portfolio.

RMC has three main business streams:

  1. Retail Pharmacy
  2. Chain of Poly Clinics
  3. Multi Specialty Hospitals

An Integrated healthcare delivery system will cater to all sections of the population in all regions of KSA.

Our Vision

RMC has a vision to be a leading, innovative, ethical and comprehensive healthcare systems company, with an ambitious plan to imbibe the best available technology to support all health care functions.

Our Objectives

  • Leader of healthcare services under single banner “Health”, (Health Hospitals, Health Clinics, Health Pharmacies, etc..)
  • Customer Satisfaction
  • Quality Care
    (Quality is the hallmark of RMC in all areas if operation.)
  • Sign of financial achievements for the share holders

Our Mission

To offer state of art, quality based ethical healthcare services to its clients with special emphasis on Customer satisfaction under the supervision of highly qualified health care professionals, utilizing related state of art technology at economical viable process along with training and developing National Health Care Professionals.

Our Values

  • Service with Compassion
  • Team work Spirits with
    • Targets achieving and scaling high standards in service quality
    • Community partnership aiming to develop local health care professiona

Future Plans

In the next coming 5 to 7 years RMC has plan to expand its business to 500 Pharmacies, 50 Medical Centers and 5 Multi Specialty Hospitals.

RMC is committed to bring the latest Technology available in the market to provide the best health care services, (latest systems, well equipped operation theaters, clinical/non clinical equipment…etc)

Telemedicine will be introduced from simple to artificial intelligence level.

RMC has taken Apollo Hospital Group as technical consultants to the project and also taken franchise for the Apollo Clinics. Apollo is the 3rd largest healthcare system in the world in terms of bed strength. It runs medical services across the world and has established JCI accredited hospitals in India. It has given technical know-how to many institutions around the globe.

» الصفحة الرئسية » من نحن

من نحن

تعتبر شركة طب الرياض (RMC) واحدة من شركات الرعاية الصحية متعددة الجنسيات والأسرع نمواً في المملكة العربية السعودية. وتخطط شركة طب الرياض (RMC) لاحتلال موقع الصدارة والريادة في جميع أقسام الرعاية الصحية، من الصيدليات وحتى المستشفيات المتقدمة من المستوى الثالث.

شركة طب الرياض (RMC) هي واحدة من مجموعة شركات فواز الحكير. ومجموعة شركات فواز الحكير هي إحدى أكبر الشركات التي تملك متاجر البيع بالتجزئة في الشرق الأوسط، وتضم الشركة أكثر من 42 من الماركات العالمية الرائدة.

شركة طب الرياض (RMC) لديها ثلاثة أفرع رئيسية:

  1. الصيدليات
  2. سلسلة من المستوصفات
  3. المستشفيات ذات التخصصات الطبية المتعددة.

ولدى الشركة نظام متكامل لتقديم الرعاية الصحية يلبي احتياجات جميع الفئات السكانية في جميع مناطق المملكة العربية السعودية.

رؤيتنا

تمتلك شركة طب الرياض (RMC) رؤية تسعى من خلالها لأن تصبح شركة رائدة، ومبدعة، تلتزم بالقيم الأخلاقية وبتقديم أنظمة الرعاية الصحية الشاملة، وذلك من خلال تبني خطة طموحة لاستيعاب أفضل وسائل التكنولوجيا المتوفرة، لدعم كافة مهام الرعاية الصحية.

أهدافنا

  • تحقيق الريادة بتقديم خدمات الرعاية الصحية تحت شعار بسيط وسهل وهو "هيلث" ، (مستشفيات صحية، عيادات صحية، صيدليات صحية، إلخ...).
  • إرضاء العميل.
  • الرعاية الممتازة.
  • (الجودة هي السمة المميزة لشركة طب الرياض (RMC) في جميع مجالات العمل).
  • رمز الإنجازات المالية للمساهمين.

رسالتنا

تقديم أحدث الابتكارات، وخدمات الرعاية الصحية ذات الجودة العالية والقيم الأخلاقية الرفيعة لعملائنا، وبتركيز خاص على إرضاء العميل، بإشراف كوادر محترفة ذات مؤهلات علمية عالية، وبالاستفادة من أحدث الابتكارات في مجال التكنولوجيا في إطار عملية تتمتع بالفاعلية الاقتصادية إلى جانب تدريب وتطوير الكوادر الصحية الوطنية.

قيمنا

  • تقديم الخدمة بكل عطف وحنان.
  • العمل بروح الفريق مع تحقيق الأهداف والارتقاء إلى أعلى المعايير في جودة الخدمة.
  • الشراكة مع المجتمع بهدف تطوير كوادر محلية محترفة.

الخطط المستقبلية

شركة طب الرياض (RMC) لديها خطة للسنوات الخمس أو السبع القادمة تهدف إلى توسيع نشاطها ليشمل 500 صيدلية، و50 مركز طبي، و5 مستشفيات ذات تخصصات طبية متعددة.

شركة طب الرياض (RMC) تلتزم بتوفير أحدث وسائل التكنولوجيا المتوفرة في السوق لتتمكن من تقديم أفضل خدمات الرعاية الصحية (أحدث الأنظمة، غرف عمليات مجهزة بأفضل الأجهزة والمعدات، وأحدث المعدات السريرية وغير السريرية...إلخ).

كما سيتم إدخال خدمة تقديم الخدمات الطبية عن بعد لتغطية جميع المستويات.
شركة طب الرياض (RMC) اتخذت مجموعة مستشفيات أبولو Apollo Hospital Group كمستشارين فنيين للمشروع، كما حصلت على وكالة لعيادات أبولو Apollo Clinics . وتعتبر أبولو Apollo ثالث أكبر نظام لتقديم الرعاية الصحية في العالم من حيث عدد الأسرة. وتقوم بتقديم الخدمات الطبية حول العالم، حيث قامت بإنشاء عدد من المستشفيات في الهند معتمدة من شركة (JCI) لاعتماد المستشفيات. كما قامت بتقديم الخبرات التقنية للكثير من المؤسسات حول العالم.